Agenda Center

Welcome to the Port of Port Angeles' agenda center. Included in the agenda center are agendas, minutes and recordings for the Port Commission, the Marina Advisory Committee and the Timber Advisory Committee. To view the Marina Advisory or Timber Advisory Committee meeting agendas and minutes, use the 'Select a Category' drop down menu below. To view an agenda, click on meeting date below. To view the minutes, click on the check box icon. To view a recording, click on the sound icon. Meeting notices are posted at least 24 hours in advance.

Tools

Marina Advisory Committee (MAC)

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 12, 2018

Special Marina Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM - Published Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Feb 1, 2018

Marina Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM - Published January 31, 2018 at 9:39 AM

Port Commission Meetings

Agenda Minutes Media Download

May 22, 2018  — Amended May 22, 2018

Regular Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Published Friday, May 18, 2018 at 9:42 AM

Videos

May 8, 2018

Regular Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Published at 4:42 PM Friday, May 4, 2018

Minutes Videos

Apr 30, 2018

Special Joint Commission Meeting with Clallam County Board of Commissioners Monday, April 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Published Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 3:01 PM

Minutes Videos

Apr 23, 2018

Special Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Monday, April 23, 2018 at 9:00am - Published Friday, April 20, 2018 at 10:16am

Minutes Videos

Apr 17, 2018

Special Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 3:30pm - Published Monday, April 16, 2018 at 3:20pm

Minutes

Apr 10, 2018  — Amended Apr 10, 2018

Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Published on Friday, April 6, 2018 at 11:14 AM

Minutes Videos

Mar 27, 2018

Special Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 8:30 AM - Published Friday, March 23, 2018 at 2:46 PM

Minutes Videos

Mar 13, 2018

Regular Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Published Friday, March 9, 2018 at 11:21 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 27, 2018

Special Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM - Published Friday, February 23, 2018 at 10:49 AM

Minutes Videos

Feb 26, 2018

Special Port of Port Angeles Commission meeting for the purposes of executive session Monday, February 26, 2018 at 12:15 PM - Published Friday, February 23, 2018 at 10:47 AM

Feb 13, 2018

Port of Port Angeles Commission meeting Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Published Friday, February 9, 2018 at 9:18 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 29, 2018  — Amended Jan 31, 2018

Special Joint Port of Port Angeles and Clallam County Commission Meeting Monday, January 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Published Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 2:54 PM

Minutes Videos

Jan 23, 2018

Special Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Tuesday, January 23, 2018 from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM at the State Capitol in Olympia, WA - Published Friday, January 19, 2018 at 9:55 AM

Minutes

Jan 22, 2018  — Amended Jan 23, 2018

Special Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting Monday, January 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Published Friday, January 19, 2018 at 9:48 AM

Minutes Videos

Jan 8, 2018

Special Port of Port Angeles Commission meeting Monday, January 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Published Friday, January 5, 2018 at 10:17 AM

Minutes Videos

Timber Advisory Committee (TAC)

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 5, 2018

Timber Advisory Committee Meeting April 5, 2018 at 1:00pm - Published April 3, 2018 at 5:20pm

Mar 1, 2018

Timber Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM - Published Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 9:29 AM

Feb 1, 2018

Timber Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM - Published January 31, 2018 at 12:04 PM

Minutes

Jan 4, 2018

Timber Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, January 4, 2017 at 1:00pm - Published January 3, 2017 at 12:55pm

Minutes